Honorary Members


NCAPI has chosen to recognize persons as “Honorary Members” who have supported our association by their outstanding service to our association. The list includes the attorney who tirelessly and without compensation helped with the formation of our association, our founding president, members who were instrumental with the formation of our association, members who served on the PPSB, and several political supporters.


  Richard Allen

 Clyde Cook

 Paul Davis

 Rufus Edmisten

 Robert Forsythe- PI Retired

  Tobin Henry


Ray Jarvis

 Tim McIntyre

  Greg Scott

 Sen. T.L. Fountain Odom

 Cecil Whitley

 Grady Conner


Bill Dover